Nicole
van Eert-Maas

Cluster-directeur nvaneert@skozok.nl

Saskia
van Dongen

KwaliteitsOndersteuner svandongen@skozok.nl

Daisy
Bongers

directie-ondersteuner en Leerkracht groep 1-2-3a dbongers@skozok.nl

Els
Hofman

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3a ehofman@skozok.nl

Tessy
Bosmans

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3b tbosmans@skozok.nl

Ingrid
van de Kerkhof - Geurtjens

Leerkracht groep 4 ivandekerkhof@skozok.nl

Ine
van Hout-Claessen

Leerkracht groep 4 ivanhout@skozok.nl

Natasja
Vlassak - Peeters

Leerkracht groep 5 nvlassak@skozok.nl

Sandra
Smink-Notermans

Leerkracht groep 5 ssmink@skozok.nl

Marieke
Dahmen-Baart

Leerkracht groep 6 mdahmen@skozok.nl

Anja
de Greef

Leerkracht groep 7 adegreef@skozok.nl

Hein
Vlassak

Leerkracht groep 8 hvlassak@skozok.nl

Irene
Bremmers

Leerkracht unit 1 ibremmers@skozok.nl

Ellen
Bulsink

Leerkracht unit 2 ebulsink@skozok.nl

Anita
de Jonge

Leerkracht ondersteuning

Johan
van Velthoven

Concierge jvanvelthoven@skozok.nl

Stans
Peters-Machiels

administratie speters@skozok.nl